Home / Downloads / Service Flyers

Service Flyers

Below are download links to pdf-overview flyers for our respective services.
Please contact the appropriate department should you have any questions or concerns.

1

Antibody Production Flyer (.pdf file)

Click on the title link above to download the respective overview flyer for Antibody Production.
To navigate to the Antibody Production main page, please click here, or contact the department directly at antibody@biobasic.com

2

DNA Sequencing Flyer (currently unavailable)

Click on the title link above to download the respective overview flyer for DNA Sequencing.
To navigate to the DNA Sequencing main page, please click here, or contact the department directly at sequencing@biobasic.com

3

Gene Synthesis Flyer (.pdf file)

Click on the title link above to download the respective overview flyer for Gene Synthesis.
To navigate to the Gene Synthesis main page, please click here, or contact the department directly at gene@biobasic.com

4

Oligo Synthesis Flyer (.pdf file)

Click on the title link above to download the respective overview flyer for Oligo Synthesis.
To navigate to the Oligo Synthesis main page, please click here, or contact the department directly at synthesis@biobasic.com

5

Peptide Synthesis Flyer (.pdf file)

Click on the title link above to download the respective overview flyer for Peptide Synthesis.
To navigate to the Peptide Synthesis main page, please click here, or contact the department directly at peptide@biobasic.com

6

Protein Production Flyer (.pdf file)

Click on the title link above to download the respective overview flyer for Protein Production.
To navigate to the Protein Production main page, please click here, or contact the department directly at protein@biobasic.com

SAVE with our Bimonthly newsletter

opt-out anytime
Contact us

20 Konrad Crescent, Markham ON, Canada, L3R 8T4 | 4160 Bailey Avenue, Amherst, NY, USA, 14226 | Copyright © 2017 Bio Basic Inc. All rights reserved