Home / Support / Contacts

Department Contacts

Below are contacts to our respective departments. Please contact the appropriate department should you have any questions or concerns. Note that it is always preferable to please email the respective department for faster responses and inquiry clarifications.

If you would like to speak your local sales representative, please click here to view their respective contact information.

Update (2017-07-27): If you are experiencing any technical difficulties with our website, please contact us at marketing@biobasic.com or at 1-800-313-7224 ext.323.

Note for Credit Card orders that if your Cart Checkout is not going through, please select "Purchase Order" and and enter the text "Credit Card" in the text field. The order should be able to go through for processing and our order representative will be in touch with you soon for your credit card information. We apologize for this inconvenience and are in the process of resolving this issue asap.

  1. 1. General Inquiries
  2. 2. Products Order Desk - Canada
  3. 3. Products Order Desk - USA
  4. 4. Products Order Desk - International
  5. 5. Technical Inquiries - Products
  6. 6. Antibody Production
  7. 7. DNA Sequencing
  8. 8. Gene Synthesis
  9. 9. Oligo Synthesis
  10. 10. Peptide Synthesis
  11. 11. Protein Production
1

General Inquiries


T: 1 (905) 474-4493, Toll free: 1 (800) 313-7224
E: order@biobasic.com
F: 1 (905) 474-5794

2

Products Order Desk - Canada


T: 1 (905) 474-4493 ext.325, Toll free: 1 (800) 313-7224 ext.325
E: support@biobasic.com
F: 1 (905) 474-5794

3

Products Order Desk - USA


T: 1 (800) 313-7224 ext.234
E: info@biobasic.com
F: 1 (905) 474-5794

4

Products Order Desk - International


T: 1 (905) 474-4493 ext.327
E: sales@biobasic.com
F: 1 (905) 474-5794

5

Technical Inquiries - Products


T: 1 (905) 474-4493 ext.279
E: inquiries@biobasic.com
F: 1 (905) 474-5794

6

Antibody Production


T: 1 (905) 474-4493 ext.279
E: antibody@biobasic.com
F: 1 (905) 474-5794

7

DNA Sequencing


T: 1 (905) 474-4493 ext.281
E: sequencing@biobasic.com
F: 1 (905) 474-5794

8

Gene Synthesis


T: 1 (905) 474-4493 ext.322
E: gene@biobasic.com
F: 1 (905) 474-5794

9

Oligo Synthesis


T: 1 (905) 474-4493 ext.329
E: synthesis@biobasic.com
F: 1 (905) 474-5794

10

Peptide Synthesis


T: 1 (905) 474-4493 ext.223
E: peptide@biobasic.com
F: 1 (905) 474-5794

11

Protein Production


T: 1 (905) 474-4493 ext.279
E: protein@biobasic.com
F: 1 (905) 474-5794

SAVE with our Bimonthly newsletter

opt-out anytime
Contact us

20 Konrad Crescent, Markham ON, Canada, L3R 8T4 | 4160 Bailey Avenue, Amherst, NY, USA, 14226 | Copyright © 2017 Bio Basic Inc. All rights reserved